Posted by: SisuGirl | September 8, 2007

Of course

Just when I am getting all excited about my Nickel Options needles from KnitPicks I get the email about their new Harmony needles.

WOW

Just Wow

Mum has a spoon just like Kelly and I have always like it but the idea of having knitting needles like that is just amazing.  Can you tell that I am lusting after them already?  I have a shopping cart going already and its a darn good think that my loving and supportive KnittingMummy  gave me $100 towards yarn-y stuffs for my birthday!  Doesnt this count too? 🙂

Responses

  1. Hell yeah. I’ve heard that they were in the works for a while now, so I never bought the full options set.

    I’m actually not a big fan of the multicolorness of them, at least from looking at the pictures. Maybe it’ll be different when I see them in person. I’m going to ask for them for my birthday (from my Mom, cause hubby would never get them for me!)

  2. 🙂 I here that! I actually *just* bought a couple of bamboo circs on Saturday for an upcoming project only to come home and see that I could have gotten these for a third of the price! Figures.


Leave a Reply

Categories

