Posted by: SisuGirl | February 11, 2007

For the hundreth time…

Frogging. I have had to frog this PNS again because somehow, I either dropped a stitch or I created 2 extra somewhere. I couldnt find it (them). No idea. None. So here it is again with my lovely lifeline in at row 21. Lace 100thI skipped the lifeline at 21 last time and it must have been the cocky-ness that bit me in the keester.

Socks continue to rock my world (but I tried Socks that Rock yet)Socks These are being raced through and look fantastic. More on them and the strange way I knit socks later.

Leave a Reply

Categories

