Posted by: SisuGirl | February 4, 2007

Starting from

not scratch!! I managed to frog to row 19 instead of 0 so that is a great thing and I am to 37 already on my PNS and even J says that it is lovely.

I cast on J’s second sock and as always, I can never figure out the flippin cast on! I know what to do, my fingers know how to do it but darn it all, I just cant get it done in one try. I had to rip back twice but I finally got it right and am happily knitting the 1×1 cuff. I have to write the pattern repeats down so I can work on it without having the 1st sock with me…I have to do that with the Daffodil socks too. I think that I am almost to the heel but I have to count the pattern repeats on that one too.

Leave a Reply

Categories

